Board Members



IAMTCS: Board Members At-Large

Lauren Austin
Education Committee (Chair)
Membership Committee

Orlando Health Air Care Team

 laustin@iamtcs.org
    

Joe Badgeley
Web/Social Media Committee
Education Committee

MedFlight

 jbadgeley@iamtcs.org

      

Rene Bonnett
Sponsorship Committee
PR/Marketing Committee

Life Flight Network

 rbonnett@iamtcs.org
      

Gene Garner
Web/Social Media Committee Chair

Classic Air Medical

 ggarner@iamtcs.org

    

    

Kenneth Panciocco
Membership Committee Chair

Sponsorship

Boston MedFlight

 kpanciocco@iamtcs.org

Bill Reynolds
Education Committee
Duke Life Flight
 breynolds@iamtcs.org

      

Lucas Stoflet 
Web Systems Chair
PR/Marketing Committee

Life Link III

 lstoflet@iamtcs.org
      

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 IAMTCS: Appointed Directors/Medical Director

Gregg Taggard 
AAMS Representative
Vanderbilt Life Flight

 gtaggard@iamtcs.org

Charles W. Sheppard, MD 
Medical Director
Mercy Life Line