Aaron Bowles
President


 

AirMed International
 president@iamtcs.org

Robert Throckmorton
President Elect
Secretary
 

Air Methods
 secretary@iamtcs.org

Rickey McLester
Treasurer

 

HALO Flight
 treasurer@iamtcs.org

 


IAMTCS: Board Members At-Large

Lauren Austin
Education Committee (Chair)
Membership Committee
 
 

Orlando Health Air Care Team
 laustin@iamtcs.org

     

Joe Badgeley
Web/Social Media Committee
Education Committee

MedFlight
 jbadgeley@iamtcs.org
 

 



 

Rene Bonnett
Sponsorship Committee
PR/Marketing Committee

 
 

Life Flight Network
 rbonnett@iamtcs.org


     

Stewart Corbin
Sponsorship Committee (Chair)
Education Committee
 

Metro Aviation
 scorbin@iamtcs.org

     

Gene Garner
Web/Social Media Committee
 

Classic Air Medical
 ggarner@iamtcs.org

    

Kenneth Panciocco
Sponsorship

 

Boston MedFlight
 kpanciocco@iamtcs.org

Lucas Stoflet 
Web Systems/Social Media Admin (Chair)
PR/Marketing Committee
 

Life Link III
 lstoflet@iamtcs.org


      

Jonathan Unwin
Sponsorship
Membership
 

University of Florida Health ShandsCair
 junwin@iamtcs.org


       

 

 

 

 

 IAMTCS: Appointed Directors/Medical Director

Gregg Taggard 
AAMS Representative

Vanderbilt Life Flight
 gtaggard@iamtcs.org








Charles W. Sheppard, MD 
Medical Director

Mercy Life Line