Tuesday, June 16 - Wednesday, June 17, 2020
CANCELLED Certified Flight Communicator - Bedford, MA June 16th and 17th, 2020
Bedford, MA

     
  
  

Thursday, July 23 - Friday, July 24, 2020
CANCELLED - Certified Flight Communicator - Minneapolis, MN July 23rd and 24th, 2020
Minneapolis, MN

     
  
  

Thursday, August 27 - Friday, August 28, 2020
Certified Flight Communicator - Salt Lake City, UT August 27th and 28th, 2020
Salt Lake City, UT

     
  
  

Monday, October 12 - Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Certified Flight Communicator - Columbus, OH October 12th and 13th 2020
Columbus, Ohio

     
  
  

Thursday, December 3 - Friday, December 4, 2020
Certified Flight Communicator - Shreveport, LA December 3rd and 4th, 2020
Shreveport, LA

     
  
  

Upcoming Announcements


Safety Management Training Academy
Details
Air Medical Transport Conference (AMTC)
Details